Santa Clarita Valley History In Pictures

SCV Historical Society Board, 1987
Heritage Junction

Santa Clarita Valley Historical Society: 1987 Board of Directors.

BACK ROW: Max Mahan, Cynthia Neal-Harris, Jerry Reynolds, Kathy Lotts, Betty Evans, Anne Kaulbach, Mary Clement, Tom Mason.

FRONT ROW: Tom Gildersleeve, Paul Kreutzer, Marie McNulty, Betty Pember, Laura Mehterian, Bette Tilch.

RETURN TO TOP ]   RETURN TO MAIN INDEX ]   PHOTO CREDITS ]   BIBLIOGRAPHY ]   BOOKS FOR SALE ] is another service of SCVTV, a 501c3 Nonprofit • Site contents ©SCVTV • Additional copyrights apply